Pastoral Staff

Rev. Joshua Lee

The Crossing

Rev. Roy Yeh

Chinese Congregation

Rev. Lili Zhang

Assistant Chinese

Lisa Ko

Children's Ministry

Church Office

Anna Yu Mora

The Crossing Administrative

Carol Liu

Church Office


Andy Hung

Chairman of the Board & Property Deacon

Benson Tsai

The CrossingEvangelism Deacon

Elijah Liao

The CrossingDiscipleship Deacon

Robert Wang

Missions Deacon

Valene Wong

Children's Ministry Deacon

Jenny Siu

General Affairs Deacon